_edited_edited.png

Time for you. 

BE SIMPLE.

while healing incense and gentle sounds body, mind

and invite the soul to let go.

OPEN THE HEART

DIVE INTO a healing and mystical world 

Shamanic energy work and Reiki

Deeply relaxing, meditative energy work
in a beautiful atmosphere.
This powerful energy transmission gives deep peace while entanglements and blockages on all levels can be released.

Very healing for physical complaints, mental stress or even stress and nervousness.


I work with the laying on of hands and read your body. So I can get you exactly on physical
and draw attention to mental blockages while being energetically charged.


Duration 60min / CHF 110
 

Energetic massage

A mixture of laying on of hands and classic Ayurvedic full body massage.
I use our self-produced sesame/tonka massage oil.
 

The oil is warmed up before the massage and develops a warm, protective effect
almost magical scent.

The massage relieves tension, fears and cramps in body and soul. It promotes detoxification and is extremely helpful in stress and nervousness.

You can just enjoy and forget the world for a moment.
If you wish, I can tell you what your body is telling me about you.


Duration 90min / CHF 146.00

Open Heart Work
heart opening


Experience a heart-opening hour in which your focus is on the most important person in your life, YOU.
An hour in which you learn to listen to your heart in a simple way and experience what inner light and inner beauty feels like.
You experience what an open heart, divine intelligence and inspiration really means in the form of inner images and intuitive feelings. You literally experience on your own body how it feels when you activate your inner self-healing powers and let them flow. You get in touch with your essence, with who you are, when you are not thinking.

A playful ritual with energy work and conversation at the same time.
A ritual in which the greatest wisdom is also hidden.



Duration 90min / CHF 146.00

(The OpenHeart Workshop for
  groups
see below.)

 

Spiritual Coaching

Appointments on site or by phone

Due to my innate clairvoyance, I sense people and situations very clearly.
This allows me to clarify personal conflicts or professional challenges and many open questions.

Through the simultaneous transfer of energy during a session, these conversations give clarity and new strength to implement what has been recognized.

Unresolved issues between you and others, whether they are alive or dead, can be a tremendous burden. It can be very helpful to receive neutral and open answers, even if the truth sometimes hurts. She is always healthy.

Duration 60min / CHF 110

 

Learn more about Eve

burning incense in a white stand on a da

workshops

For a couple of hours....

EXPERIENCE 

Where you find what you've been looking for so long outside

  where you really are at home...

COMPLETELY WITH YOU 
                  in your magical world 

DISCOVER INUITION AND WISDOM.

Shamanic Journeys

A powerful, mystical ritual for a lighter and simpler life. The technique of shamanic journeying is very simple and can be learned without prior knowledge. It also doesn't take drugs or mushrooms to get into a magical and at the same time earthy sphere, to get answers to questions and to heal. It takes a lot more the innocent, childlike openness that we all carry when we're not thinking.

Get to know your power animal and connect with its power. Resolve conflicts without having to do anything. Sit back and draw from the source of healing and wisdom within you. I'll show you the technique and you can use it as often as you like.  

I am currently offering this ritual for 1-4 people. It takes about 2 hours and costs CHF 160.00 per appointment

(not per person)

Appointments can be booked normally via our booking system.

Reiki, shaman and meditation circle

 

Welcome to our Monday group. If you have no experience with shamanic journeys, I recommend that you learn this technique before attending as this group is a practice group and no techniques are teached. However, participation without Reiki initiation or meditation experience is not a problem, since laying on of hands and meditating can also be practiced without prior knowledge. Together we do Reiki treatments, shamanic journeys or heart-opening, healing guided meditations.  Every evening is unique and shaped by our group energy. Conducted by Eve.  

Every second Monday from 7:00 p.m. to approx. 9:00 p.m

Price CHF  25.00 per evening

Please register by 12:00 p.m. at the latest by SMS to Tel.Nr. 079 352 96 59

Dates 2022

June 13,  June 27,  July 11,  July 25, August 8, August 22, September 12, September 26,

October 10th, October 24th, November 7th, November 21st, November 12th, November 19th

Open Heart Workshop  -  The path of the open heart   

Experience a few heart-opening hours in which your focus is on the most important person in your life, YOU. A few hours in which you learn to listen to your heart in a simple way and experience what inner light and inner beauty feels like. You will experience what an open heart and inspiration really means in the form of inner images and intuitive feelings. You literally experience on your own body how it feels when you activate your inner self-healing powers and let them flow. You get in touch with your essence, with who you are, when you are not thinking. We work with playful rituals in which the greatest wisdom is hidden. This includes guided meditations, heart opening, energy work, conversations, a nice peaceful atmosphere and a special kind of giveaway.

Discussion rounds are very important for this work, sharing experiences can often be healing for others, too  what has been experienced is better internalized and settled by talking about it. Of course it is never a must, if you want you can also remain silent and enjoy.

 

Next Sunday workshop:  on request

From 10 a.m. to around 6 p.m

Price CHF 290.00  

Maximum 5 participants  

Registration by email to hello@qosms.ch

Seminar lead by Eva

Reiki initiation according to Dr. Usui     

Reiki is the Japanese word for universal life energy. All advanced cultures, such as the ancient Egyptians, Greeks, Mayas or Aztecs knew the secrets of activating universal life force.  Reiki was developed as a natural healing method in the second half of the 19th century by Dr. Mikao Usui rediscovered in Japan. Reiki is being practiced more and more, even in hospitals and by many therapists, doctors and naturopaths.  

 

Reiki, the universal life force, works in every human being on the level of body, soul and spirit. However, our energy is often blocked, which is noticeable in health, psychological or interpersonal relationships through disharmony.  During a Reiki initiation, the crown chakra is activated and you are able to receive and pass on this wonderful, living power more intensively. Reiki always flows for the benefit of the recipient. So first by the person who gives before it is transmitted to other people, animals or even plants. Unlike other healing methods, Reiki does not require energy from you, you are simply the channel through which the light energy flows. So you get the energy first and then pass it on benevolently. Through the Reiki initiation or just by directing your attention to the universal life energy, inner blockages are released and you quickly feel more harmonious and balanced.  

 

Reiki I

You get to know the basics of energy work, get 4 initiations (chakra openings), you learn the practical application of Reiki (hand positions), we practice Reiki treatments together, we meditate a bit and talk about the first experiences. At lunchtime we take breaks in which you are free to eat something together or to be alone.

Reiki II

You will get to know the magical symbols of Reiki and their meaning, you will learn how to do distant healing and how emotional blockages or conflicts with others can be resolved through Reiki. You get 4 initiations and we practice, talk and meditate together.  In this course you will also learn a shamanic healing ritual that you can combine wonderfully with Reiki.  

​​

Next meetings:  

Reiki I - Saturday/Sunday     27th-28th Aug 2022

Reiki II - Saturday/Sunday       1st-2nd October 2022

Saturday 2:00 p.m. to approx. 7:00 p.m. and Sunday 10:00 a.m. to approx. 6:00 p.m

Price per seminar CHF 340.00  

Maximum 5 participants  

Registration by email to hello@qosms.ch

Seminar management and further information by Eva

_edited_edited.png

Zeit für Dich. 

EINFACH SEIN.

während heilsames Räucherwerk und sanfte Klänge Körper, Geist

und Seele zum loslassen einladen.

DAS HERZ ÖFFNEN

EINTAUCHEN in eine heilsame und mystische Welt 

Schamanische Energiearbeit und Reiki

Tiefenentspannende, meditative Energiearbeit
in wunderschöner Atmosphäre.
Diese kraftvolle Energieübertragung schenkt tiefen Frieden während Verstrickungen und Blockaden auf allen Ebenen gelöst werden können.

Sehr heilsam bei körperlichen Beschwerden, psychischer Belastung oder auch bei Stress und Nervosität.

Die Energieübertragung durch Reiki (Handauflegen) ist etwas Wunderbares. Du bist vollständig bekleidet während der Behandlung und wenn du magst erzähle ich dir was mir dein Körper über dich erzählt.


Dauer 60min / CHF 110

OM Body & Chakra Massage

Eine Mischung aus Handauflegen und klassischer-ayurvedischer Ganzkörpermassage.
Dabei verwende ich unser selbst produziertes Sesam/Tonka Massageöl. 

Das Öl wird vor der Massage aufgewärmt und entfaltet einen warmen, schützenden
schon fast magischen Duft.

Die Massage löst Verspannungen, Ängste und Verkrampfungen von Körper und Seele. Sie fördert die Entgiftung und ist enorm hilfreich bei Stress und Nervosität.

Du kannst einfach geniessen und für einen Moment die Welt vergessen.
Auf Wunsch erzähle ich dir dabei was mir dein Körper über dich erzählt.


Dauer 90min / CHF 146.00

Erfahre mehr über Eva

Sensitiv Work
(Jenseitskontakte)


Mediale Beratung / Auralesen
Termine vor Ort oder Telefonisch

Durch meine angeborene Hellfühligkeit spüre ich Menschen und Situationen sehr klar.
Das erlaubt mir persönliche Konflikte oder berufliche Herausforderungen und viele offene Fragen klären zu können.

Durch die gleichzeitige Energieübertragung während einer Sitzung, geben diese Gespräche Klarheit und neue Kraft das Erkannte umzusetzen.

Ungeklärte Fragen zwischen dir und anderen, egal ob sie noch leben oder bereits gestorben sind, können eine enorme Belastung sein. Es kann sehr hilfreich sein, neutrale und offene Antworten zu erhalten, auch wenn die Wahrheit manchmal sogar weh macht. Heilsam ist sie immer.

Dauer 60min / CHF 110

 

burning incense in a white stand on a da

Workshops

Für ein paar Stunden....

ERLEBEN 

Wo du das findest, was du so lange ausserhalb gesucht hast,

 wo du in Wahrheit zu Hause bist...

GANZ BEI DIR  in deiner magischen Welt 

INUITION UND WEISHEIT ENTDECKEN.

Schamanische Reisen

Ein kraftvolles, mystisches Ritual für ein leichteres und einfacheres Leben. Die Technik des schamanischen Reisens ist sehr einfach und kann ohne Vorkenntnisse erlernt werden. Es braucht auch keine Drogen oder Pilze um in eine magische und zugleich erdige Sphäre zu gelangen um Antworten auf Fragen zu erhalten und um heil zu werden. Es braucht viel mehr die unschuldige, kindliche Offenheit, die wir alle in uns tragen wenn wir nicht denken.

Lerne dein Krafttier kennen und dich mit seiner Kraft zu verbinden. Lerne schamanisches Reisen und löse Konflikte auf ohne dabei etwas tun zu müssen. Lerne eine Form von Kommunikation ohne Worte aber dennoch kraftvoll und heilsam. Lehne dich zurück und schöpfe aus der Quelle der Heilung und Weisheit in dir. Ich zeige dir die Technik und du wendest sie so oft an wie es dir gefällt. 

Zur Zeit biete ich dieses Ritual für 1-4 Personen an. Es dauert ca. 2 Stunden und kostet pro Termin Fr. 160.00

(nicht pro Person)

Termine können ganz normal über unser Buchungssystem gebucht werden.

Reiki-, Schamanen und Meditationskreis

 

Sei herzlich willkommen in unserem Montags-Kreis. Wir machen gemeinsam Reiki-Behandlungen, schamanische Reisen oder herzöffnende, heilsame geführte Meditationen.  Jeder Abend ist einzigartig und geprägt von unserer Gruppenenergie. Du brauchst keine Vorkenntnisse oder Reiki Kurse gemacht zu haben. Sei einfach offen für den Weg zu dir selbst.

Leitung durch Eva.     

Jeden zweiten Montag ab 19.00 bis ca. 21.00 Uhr

Preis CHF 25.00 pro Abend / Durchführung ab 3 Personen

Bitte melde dich jeweils spätestens bis 12.00 Uhr an per SMS an Tel.Nr. 079 352 96 59

Termine 2022 - immer Montags ab 3 Personen.

 22. August, 12. September, 26. September, 10. Oktober, 24. Oktober,

7. November, 21. November, 12. Dezember, 19. Dezember 

OpenHeartWorkshop  -  Der Weg des offenen Herzens   

Erlebe ein paar herzöffnende Stunden in denen deine Aufmerksamkeit dem wichtigsten Menschen in deinem Leben gilt, DIR. Ein paar Stunden in denen du auf einfache Art und Weise lernst auf dein Herz zu hören und erlebst wie sich inneres Licht und innere Schönheit anfühlt. Du erfährst was ein offenes Herz und Inspiration wirklich bedeutet, in Form von inneren Bildern und intuitivem Erfühlen. Du erlebst buchstäblich am eigenen Körper wie es sich anfühlt wenn du deine inneren Selbstheilungskräfte aktivierst und fliessen lässt. Du kommst in Berührung mit deiner Essenz, mit dem was du bist, wenn du nicht denkst. Wir arbeiten mit spielerischen Ritualen in denen zugleich höchste Weisheit verborgen ist. Dazu gehören geführte Meditationen, Herzöffnung, Energiearbeit, Gespräche, eine schöne friedliche Stimmung und ein Giveaway der besonderen Art.

Gesprächsrunden sind für diese Arbeit sehr wichtig, das Mit-Teilen von Erfahrungen kann oft auch für andere heilsam sein, auch wird das Erlebte durch das Sprechen darüber besser verInnerlicht und gesetzt. Selbstverständlich ist es niemals ein Muss, wer möchte kann auch schweigen und geniessen.

 

Nächster Sonntags-Workshop:  31. Juli 2022

Von 10.00 Uhr bis ca. 18.00 Uhr

Preis CHF 290.00 

Maximal 5 TeilnehmerInnen 

Anmeldung per email an hello@qosms.ch

Seminarleitung durch Eva

Reiki Einweihung nach Dr. Usui      

Reiki ist das japanische Wort für universelle Lebensenergie. Alle Hochkulturen, wie die alten Ägypter, Griechen, Mayas oder Azteken wussten um die Geheimnisse der Aktivierung von universeller Lebenskraft. Reiki wurde als natürliche Heilmethode in der zweiten Hälfte des 19. Jahrhunderts von Dr. Mikao Usui in Japan wiederentdeckt. Reiki wird immer mehr praktiziert, sogar in Krankenhäusern praktiziert sowie von vielen Therapeuten, Ärzten und Heilpraktikern. 

 

Reiki, die universelle Lebenskraft wirkt in jedem Menschen auf der Ebene von Körper, Seele und Geist. Oft ist sie jedoch blockiert was sich in gesundheitlichen, psychischen oder auch zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen durch Disharmonien bemerkbar macht.  Bei einer Reiki Einweihung wird das Kronenchakra aktiviert und du bist fähig, diese wunderbare, lebendige Kraft intensiver zu empfangen und weiter zu geben. Reiki fliesst immer zum Wohle des Empfängers. Also zuerst durch die Person die gibt, bevor sie auf andere Menschen, Tiere oder sogar Pflanzen übertragen wird. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Heilmethoden braucht Reiki keine Energie von dir, sondern du bist lediglich der Kanal, durch den die Lichtenergie fliesst. So bekommst du zuerst die Energie und gibst sie dann wohlwollend weiter. Durch die Reiki Einweihung oder nur schon dadurch dass du deine Aufmerksamkeit auf die universelle Lebensenergie richtest werden innere Blockaden gelöst und du fühlst dich rasch harmonischer und ausgeglichener. 

 

Reiki I

Du lernst die Grundlagen von Energiearbeit kennen, bekommst 4 Einweihungen (Chakraöffnungen), du lernst die praktische Anwendung von Reiki (Handpositionen), wir üben gemeinsam Reiki-Behandlungen, wir meditieren ein bisschen und führen Gespräche über die ersten Erfahrungen. Über Mittag machen wir jeweils Pausen in denen du frei bist zusammen etwas essen zu gehen oder für dich alleine zu sein.

Reiki II

Du lernst die magischen Symbole des Reiki kennen und deren Bedeutung, du lernst wie man eine Fernheilung macht und wie emotionale Blockaden oder Konflikte mit anderen durch Reiki gelöst werden können. Du bekommst 4 Einweihungen und wir üben, reden und meditieren zusammen. In diesem Kurs lernst du auch zusätzlich ein schamanisches Heilritual das du wunderbar mit Reiki verbinden kannst. 

Nächste Termine: 

Reiki I - Samstag/Sonntag     27.-28. August 2022

Reiki II - Samstag/Sonntag         1.-2. Oktober 2022

Samstag 14.00 Uhr bis ca. 19.00 Uhr und Sonntag 10.00 Uhr bis ca. 18.00 Uhr

Preis pro Seminar CHF 340.00 

Maximal 5 TeilnehmerInnen 

Anmeldung per email an hello@qosms.ch

Seminarleitung und weitere Info durch Eva