OUR MISSION

We unify spirituality with beauty and wellness. In our spa we live our philosophy of wholeness and we have developed rituals that are an experience on all levels and for all senses. The best all-natural skin care products, aromatic fragrances, soothing sounds and healing touches. Whether you book a facial, a pedicure or a massage, you will enjoy this mystical sphere that we create for you always new.

 

Also our onlineshop ist buildet with the same Philosophy of natural and spiritual reasons. We live in a time in which consumers of conventional beauty products apply 200-500 different synthetic and/or animal substances to their skin every day - many of them are proven to be harmful to health and the environment and for their extraction nature, humans and animals often have to be exhausted. That is why we are committed to making alternatives available that can more than compete with conventional products in terms of efficacy, aesthetics and handling and match our most important criteria:

sustainable                               fair trade                             cruelty free                                                

We focus primarily on niche brands and manufacture some of our products ourselves by hand. Whether private labels or purchased products - we pay attention to performance and aesthetics and always give priority to products with a high content of active ingredients and ingredients from organic cultivation.

Our range focuses on natural beauty, alternative health and deceleration and we have no room for stress, time pressure and pages of to-do lists. Instead there is peace and space to let go, relax, take a deep breath and recharge. Beauty care and wellness form a unit, the purchase of everyday care products becomes a special experience.

 

Qosms Body & Soul Spa is a place of retreat with an inviting atmosphere, far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and everything that should have been done long ago.

A place where body and soul meet to unite again to a harmonious whole.

TEAM

unspecified27_edited_edited.jpg

E V A

facials

massage, energywork

meditation & workshops

About Eva:

IMG_1827.jpg

L E A

 

facials

mani & pedi

massage

Super attentive and loving facial treatment. Thanks :)  Christine S

amazing as always! - Aurelia R

Recently I was with you for the first time and got the best pedicure and foot massage of my life from Lea. It wasn't about the treatment itself, it was perfect anyway, but the whole experience was just beautiful! wheel

 
_edited.jpg
b1f5312d-a8bb-428c-808d-88a2c7bd88eb.JPG
IMG_8510.jpg
 

OUR PRODUCTS - SWISS HAND MADE ORGANIC SKINCARE

Original.png

qosms Organic Beauty Line. Produced in Switzerland with high quality ingredients. 100% natural and pure nature.

UNSER KONZEPT

Wir vereinen Spiritualität mit Schönheit und Wellness. In unserem Spa leben wir unsere Philosophie der Ganzheitlichkeit und haben dabei Rituale entwickelt, die auf allen Ebenen und für alle Sinne ein Erlebnis sind. Beste rein natürliche Pflegeprodukte, aromatische Düften, besänftigende Klänge und heilsame Berührungen. Egal ob du ein Facial, eine Pedicure oder eine Massage buchst, du kommst in den Genuss von dieser mystischen Sphäre die wir für dich immer wieder neu erschaffen.

 

Auch in unserem Onlineshop bieten wir dir ausschliesslich Produkte die rein natürlich sind, mit einem höchstmöglichen Anteil in Bio-Qualität. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach schweizer Lables die unseren Kriterien entsprechen oder auch europäische Brands gehören zu unseren Lieblingen. Wir leben in einer Zeit, in der Konsumenten konventioneller Schönheitsprodukte sich täglich 200-500 verschiedene synthetische und/oder tierische Substanzen auf die Haut auftragen - viele davon sind erwiesenermassen gesundheits- und umweltschädigend und für deren Gewinnung müssen oft Natur, Mensch und Tier ausgebeutet werden. Deshalb haben wir uns der Aufgabe verschrieben, Alternativen zugänglich zu machen, die mit konventionellen Produkten mehr als mithalten können was Wirksamkeit, Ästhetik und Handhabung betrifft und die dabei unseren wichtigsten Kriterien entsprechen.                                                

Dabei setzen wir vorwiegend auf Nischenmarken und stellen einen Teil unserer Produkte selbst von Hand her.

Ob Eigenmarken oder zugekaufte - wir achten auf  Performance und Ästhetik und geben den Produkten

mit hohem Wirkstoffgehalt und Inhaltsstoffen aus biologischem Anbau stets Vorrang. 

Unser Angebot setzt auf natürliche Schönheit, alternative Gesundheit sowie Entschleunigung und bei uns haben Stress, Zeitdruck und seitenlange To-Do Listen keinen Platz. Stattdessen gibt es Ruhe und Raum zum loslassen, entspannen, durchatmen und auftanken. Schönheitspflege und Wellness bilden eine Einheit, der Einkauf von alltäglichen Pflegeprodukten wird zum besonderen Erlebnis.

 

qosms Body & Soul Spa ist ein Rückzugsort mit einladender Atmosphäre, fernab von der Hektik des Alltags und allem,

was schon längst hätte erledigt werden "müssen".

Ein Ort wo Körper und Seele aufeinander treffen um sich wieder zu einem harmonischen Ganzen zu vereinen.

20180411-KR8B0765.jpg

E v a

Massagen & Energiearbeit

Ayurveda Treatments

Meditationen & Workshops

ÜBER UNS

20180411-KR8B0751_edited.jpg

L e a

Gesichtsbehandlungen

Ayurveda Treatments

Mani & Pedi

Massagen

amazing as always! - Aurelia R

Super achtsame und liebevolle Gesichtsbehandlung. Danke Lea :)
Christine S

 
 

UNSERE PRODUKTE

Original.png

qosms Gesichtspflegeprodukte für ein gesundes und reines Hautbild.

In der Schweiz von Hand hergestellt mit reinsten 100% natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Mehr als 98% der Inhaltsstoffe sind Bio-zertifiziert.

Ohne Zusatzstoffe oder Emulgatoren.